this

Have I been ignoring you?

Believe me when I say it is nothing personal. I have had a lot of changes going on in my life lately. First of all, I have to now wear pants! *sob* My work-attire used to consist of carpenter shorts, bike shoes, and a Hanes white t-shirt. However, I was offered and accepted a job as the Lead Application Architect for the McCombs School of Business at the University of Texas at Austin, so now I have to wear blue jeans. They say I can still wear a t-shirt, but if I have to wear long pants I may as well wear a button down shirt  as well…

I also have a VMworld presentation due, a white-paper for VMware that I should be working on right now, and I’m constantly under pressure with my book. 

So, please, do not take it personally if I have not responded to your e-mail(s). I’m just trying to stay above water at this point…

One thought on “Have I been ignoring you?

  1. Congrats on your success. Your VI SVMotion plugin has been a huge help to me. I hope that you continue to contribute to the VMware community as you advance in your career.

Leave a Reply

